• About
  • Gallery
  • Trailer & Music Video
  • Cast & Crew

Godfather (2006)

11 Episodes

The story of Shapoor Reporter, a British spy who along with the CIA planned and executed a coup d’état to overthrow the democratically elected government of Mohammad Mosaddeq and re-instate the despotic monarch, Mohammad Reza Pahlavi, in order to ensure the interests of the US and the UK would be well-served by their puppet in Iran against the will of the people.